Condominium - Rating 4.6 (16)

Majestic Sun 209B

$187.66 - $421.74 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Location: Majestic Sun at Seascape Resort
  • Type: Condominium

Description Description
*Please note peak seasons may require 6-7 night stays, otherwise, a 3 night minimum year-round.

This beautiful newly renovated Gulf view Majestic Sun 209B vacation rental condo at Seascape Resort is located directly across from the beach on the second floor and sleeps a total of six. This condo offers amazing Gulf views from all common areas. Wake up and enjoy your morning coffee while taking in the beautiful sights of Summer from your private balcony or take a stroll on the beach.

Upon entering this one bedroom, two bath vacation rental condo, you will find a comfortable living area where you can admire the beauty of the Gulf or watch the HD TV and relax in the two leather recliners and queen size sleeper sofa. The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances you would need for a home cooked meal. Enjoy your meals at the dining table with beautiful views the Emerald Coast has to offer.

The master king suite has an HDTV and private bath. This unit also provides a twin over twin bunk nook area, perfect for small children. There is a full bathroom located off the common areas as well. A washer and dryer can be found in the unit at your convenience. This unit sleeps a total of 6.

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

At Majestic Sun you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, & more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach & lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort & is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Seascape Towne Centre, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, & more!

We also offer golf cart and bike rentals at a discounted rate to our guests and must be reserved for the entire length of your stay during the peak season (Spring Break/Summer) and the off season must be rented for a 3 night minimum.

*Parking Passes - One pass for 1-2 bedroom units, two passes for 3 bedrooms. Additional passes available for a fee.

**25+ Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. NO SMOKING - Majestic Sun is a smoke free environment with smoking, vaping, and chewing tobacco prohibited in all common areas, including the garage, walkways, pools, spa and pool decks. It is also prohibited from all balconies including a units private balcony. Violators may be subject to a fine by the HOA and/or eviction.**

FREE VIP Perks (DESTIN) -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay. The free VIP perks include a dolphin cruise, parasailing, Urban Air Adventure & Trampoline Park, & Baytowne Wharf's Adventure Zone. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Glass Casa! *Please note: The free passes are per reservation & not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Select activities are seasonal & based on location of the rental. Excludes day of departure. Not available to monthly renters.

*Please inquire for monthly rates for stays during our winter months.


Amenities 114 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach
  • Beach Chairs (in unit)
  • Beach Umbrella (in unit)
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boat
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Events Allowed
  • Family
  • Fire extinguisher
  • fly fishing
  • Free Wifi
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • jet skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • On the Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Smart TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that\'s at least 60sC/140sF
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • whale watching
  • WiFi
  • wind-surfing
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Amenities
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Seascape Resort

Location Location

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Reviews Rating 4.6 (16) Reviews
Rating 2
Needs upgrades/ not clean
Condo was run down, looked clean upon entering BUT definitely not really clean. The chair in the living area needs to be replaced - it’s peeling badly, the bathrooms weren’t clean, mold on the ceiling in the main bathroom, dryer didn’t work at all called maintenance- no repair but they let us use one in another condo- not convenient. The, fan in the master bedroom was falling off the ceiling & bulbs were out. On a positive note, the location was good.
Anonymous from Elizabethtown - Posted: 10/24/2021
We will certainly pass your suggestions onto the owner and want to thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and want to thank you for letting us know now. For any future stays with us again, please let us know of any issues right away so that we can be sure to make it right! Had we been made aware we certainly would have had our cleaners sent back out to have that properly taken care of. We hope that you give us a second chance to make it right so that we can provide you with a vacation experience that holds true to our standards as we certainly strive for a 5 star experience. We hope that you all were able to still have an enjoyable vacation in Destin. Take care. -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Walk to the beach or 10 minute drive to great shopping
Nicely furnished condo with a beautiful balcony view of the beach. We ate breakfast on the balcony and watched dolphins swimming just off the beach. Great location for shopping and eating with several great seafood restaurants close. Will definitely use again.
Anonymous from Springfield - Posted: 9/23/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Perfect location
We enjoyed our stay sooo much, we did not want to leave!! The view is superb! Would love to live here! It’s really nice there is a beach store located in the building where you can get all the cool beach clothes and everything you need for the beach, even ice.
Angela S from Las Vegas - Posted: 8/23/2021
Rating 5
Majestic Sun 209B
Check in was a breeze. Went straight to the room. All was clean and in order. Everything worked without problem. The place is in an excellent location beachfront in Miramar Beach. Easy access to beach and restaurants.
Great stay.
Anonymous from Fulshear - Posted: 3/25/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Family vacation 2020
Great view of the beach/ocean and close proximity to elevators. Our weather was fantastic and the kids had a great time searching for shells and crabs.
Some seating was rough looking. The property management called to inform us that a company would be by to make a repair to washer. Unfortunately when we tried to wash clothes and it just continued to run; never finishing the wash cycle.
Anonymous from White House - Posted: 10/18/2020
We have passed your suggestions onto the owner and they have replaced the leather recliner chair with a brand new one. We want to thank you for letting us know, the owner takes feedback very seriously! For any future stays with us again, please continue to let us know of any issues right away so that we can be sure to make it right! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the condo you were moved to, as we certainly strive for a 5 star experience. We are pleased to hear that you were still able to have an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Great location and view
The condo has a great view of the gulf and a key location with so much to do around you. Everyone was super helpful and returned emails quickly
Anonymous from Allen - Posted: 7/16/2020
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
WONDERFUL VIEW!

The nine weeks was great! Love the view of the gulf, the sound of the waves and the soft white sand. And temps were pretty nice too! Better than looking at snow and below freezing weather back home in Iowa.

Gayle H - Posted: 4/20/2020
Rating 4
WONDERFUL VIEW!
The nine weeks was great! Love the view of the gulf, the sound of the waves and the soft white sand. And temps were pretty nice too! Better than looking at snow and below freezing weather back home in Iowa.
Anonymous from Holstein - Posted: 3/17/2020
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Destin, FL. We love the views of our gorgeous beaches as well :) we hope to see you back soon! -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Majestic Sun 209B

This was a hassle free vacation with absolutely no problems of any kind. The condo was just as shown in the pictures, and the view was fantastic. The beach access and crosswalk is located directly in front of the building, so crossing over the street to the beach is no problem at all. There are four different restaurants very close to the condo, and Harborwalk village in Destin is a short drive. This was our first trip to Miramar Beach and Destin, and we will definitely be back.

Lawrence W. - Posted: 11/21/2019
Rating 5
Destin Palms

My stay was wonderful. The view from the balcony was gorgeous and the room itself was clean and beautiful. We loved our stay at Destin Palms.

Jake N. - Posted: 11/21/2019
Rating 5
Amazing Vacation

I am so glad we chose this rental for our vacation! It was perfect location right across from a beautiful beach area and we had fantastic views from our balcony. We saw dolphins like every other morning!! Facilities were clean and every employee we came in contact with was pleasant. Our first beach day we had a broken beach chair that came with the property and they replaced it quickly!

Katie K. K - Posted: 11/21/2019
Rating 5
Great Unit
Location is great! The property was exactly as described. I visited with my wife and two kids and the unit provided everything we needed to have a great stay. The property management team was the best I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone. The only rating I did not give 5 stars to is due to some of the furniture. The headrest on both leather recliners are shedding. The couch was comfortable, but the cushions could use a deep clean from people’s sunscreen transferring to it. Lastly, carpet in the bedroom. I don’t think carpet belongs in any beach rental.
Anonymous from Dardenne Prairie - Posted: 5/4/2019
We have passed your suggestions onto the owner and they have replaced the leather recliner chair with a brand new one. We want to thank you for letting us know, the owner takes feedback very seriously! For any future stays with us again, please continue to let us know of any issues right away so that we can be sure to make it right! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the condo you were moved to, as we certainly strive for a 5 star experience. We are pleased to hear that you were still able to have an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Amazing Vacation
I am so glad we chose this rental for our vacation! It was perfect location right across from a beautiful beach area and we had fantastic views from our balcony. We saw dolphins like every other morning!! Facilities were clean and every employee we came in contact with was pleasant. Our first beach day we had a broken beach chair that came with the property and they replaced it quickly! The only thing that I wish was different would be extended pool hours (we are night owls) but I think it only closes at 10pm because the area has “quiet hours” starting at that time. Overall, I highly recommend Majestic Sun and would definitely stay here again!!
Anonymous from Indianapolis - Posted: 9/24/2018
Thank you for your review Katie! It is great to hear that you and your family had a great experience and enjoyed the condo you rented from us here in Majestic Sun. You all were certainly a pleasure to host and we look forward to welcoming you to stay again soon! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Destin Palms
My stay was wonderful. The view from the balcony was gorgeous and the room itself was clean and beautiful. We loved our stay at Destin Palms.
Anonymous from Baton Rouge - Posted: 7/23/2018
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Summer Fun
We had a fabulous time!
Anonymous from Mount Sterling - Posted: 6/25/2018
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Majestic Sun 209B
This was a hassle free vacation with absolutely no problems of any kind. The condo was just as shown in the pictures, and the view was fantastic. The beach access and crosswalk is located directly in front of the building, so crossing over the street to the beach is no problem at all. There are four different restaurants very close to the condo, and Harborwalk village in Destin is a short drive. This was our first trip to Miramar Beach and Destin, and we will definitely be back.
Anonymous from DUNNELLON - Posted: 5/11/2018
We appreciate your feed back! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. See you at the Beach, Destin Palms Managment
Glass Casa staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree