Condominium - Rating 4.6 (23)

Majestic Sun 403B

$198.70 - $457.42 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 8 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Location: Majestic Sun at Seascape Resort
  • Type: Condominium

Description Description
*Please note peak seasons may require 6-7 night stays, otherwise, a 3 night minimum year-round.

If you are looking to have a relaxing vacation on some of the most beautiful beaches in the world, then look no further stay at Majestic Sun 403B in Destin! Enjoy breathtaking views from all common areas and the private balcony! Upon entering this beautifully updated vacation rental condo, you are greeted with an updated full kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances and Keurig machine, a dining area, and a welcoming living area that leads to the private balcony with beautiful views of the beach! Unwind on the balcony and watch the waves wash over the shore or stroll down and put your toes in the sugar white sand! The master suite features a comfortable king size bed, HDTV, and private bathroom, The second bedroom offers two full-size beds, HDTV, and attached bathroom. In the living room you will find a queen size sofa sleeper. This vacation rental condo conveniently offers a washer and dryer in the unit and plenty of room for 8 guests, this condo is perfect!

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your vacation rental condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

At Majestic Sun you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, & more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach & lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort & is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Seascape Towne Centre, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, & more!

We also offer golf cart and bike rentals at a discounted rate to our guests and must be reserved for the entire length of your stay during the peak season (Spring Break/Summer) and the off season must be rented for a 3 night minimum.

*Parking Passes - One pass for 1-2 bedroom units, two passes for 3 bedrooms. Additional passes available for a fee.

**25+ Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. NO SMOKING - Majestic Sun is a smoke free environment with smoking, vaping, and chewing tobacco prohibited in all common areas, including the garage, walkways, pools, spa and pool decks. It is also prohibited from all balconies including a units private balcony. Violators may be subject to a fine by the HOA and/or eviction.**

FREE VIP Perks (DESTIN) -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay. The free VIP perks include a dolphin cruise, parasailing, Urban Air Adventure & Trampoline Park, & Baytowne Wharf's Adventure Zone. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Glass Casa! *Please note: The free passes are per reservation & not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Select activities are seasonal & based on location of the rental. Excludes day of departure. Not available to monthly renters.

*Please inquire for monthly rates for stays during our winter months.


Amenities 115 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach
  • Beach Chairs (in unit)
  • Beach Umbrella (in unit)
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Family
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • fly fishing
  • Free Wifi
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • hiking
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • jet skiing
  • Keurig Machine
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • On the Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Smart TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Stove
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that\'s at least 60sC/140sF
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • WiFi
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo
Amenities
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Seascape Resort

Location Location

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Reviews Rating 4.6 (23) Reviews
Rating 5
Beautiful condo
Beautiful condo with a lovely view. Bring your own beach towels and toilet paper.
Mr.and Mrs. M - Posted: 6/21/2022
Thank you so much for your kind words and invaluable feed back! It means the world to us when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable experience and was able to make lasting memories with their loved ones. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 6/21/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful Views/wonderful stay
403b was great. Stayed for the month of February and had a wonderful time. Contacted maintenance for some minor issues and all were addressed.
Kitchen appliances, utensils, and supplies left us needing very little - which is rare for some condo rentals.
Only suggestion is the mattresses in the second bedroom may need upgrading.
Anonymous from Cincinnati - Posted: 3/4/2022
Hello , thank you so much for your honest feed back. It means the world to us. Here at Glass Casa we strive to give all of our guest the absolute best experience. It was a pleasure in hosting you and your family!. We look forward to making more memories with you and yours in the future! Best Regards,
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
fantastic
Impressive every detail, I felt at my home, I'll definitely come back and recommend,thanks ffor made my vacation fantastic
Anonymous from MARIETTA - Posted: 1/3/2022
Hello Katia thank you so much for your honest feed back. It means the world to us. Here at Glass Casa we strive to give all of our guest the absolute best experience. It was a pleasure in hosting you and your family!. We look forward to making more memories with you and yours in the future! Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
2021 Escape from winter
This unit was amazing. It was tastefully furnished and decorated. I appreciated the comfortable mattress also.
Anonymous from Boss - Posted: 3/17/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Beautiful Seaside
We found the condo was exactly as described in the listing. We loved it as well as the location to the beach, nearby restaurants and shopping. Enjoyed the gym, pool and hot tubs. I was disappointed that we did not get the VIP coupons. The property manager seemed responsive to the few items noted to be repaired or replaced. I hope they will be corrected before the next renters use it. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would rent it again in the future.
Anonymous from Medical Lake - Posted: 2/2/2021
We have passed your suggestions onto the owner, had maintenance take care of the repairs, and want to thank you for letting us know and for your feedback We are very pleased to hear that you were able to have an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Very satisfied
Great location in Destin! Condo was perfect for our family of 6. Lots of sleeping space. View was beautiful. Loved the beach chairs and umbrellas that were in our condo for us to use at the beach, very convenient. No complaints.
Anonymous from Arnold - Posted: 8/7/2020
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Amazing Time in Destin!

The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Spent a week at this unit in May, and had a great time! Everything was as advertised, and we were very happy with the unit. The location is awesome; 3-4 minute walk down to the beach, which was nice with three kids in tow. The pool area was also a great amenity. The indoor pool was perfect for getting out of the sun with the little ones. Would definitely come to this area again. Only had one question for the management company while there regarding the VIP Discounted tickets for Big Kahunas. I texted them and they responded within minutes with the info I needed. Great experience.

Heath H. - Posted: 11/21/2019
Rating 1
Great room for the family

The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The room we stayed in was very nice and comfortable.

Eric B - Posted: 11/21/2019
Rating 4
July 2016 Stay

we had a great time. we enjoyed the beach.....parasailing. ...deep sea fishing. would stay again.

Billy Y from Hazlehurst - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
July 2016 Stay

We had an amazing family vacation. The condo was a beautiful place to stay. It has a nice view to the beach, which I enjoyed every morning waking up to admire the beauty of Mother Nature, easy access to the beach. The kids had an unforgettable time, they enjoyed the beach every day for the five days we were there. We do recommend this place, it has all what you need to make you feel you are home. We will comeback soon. The Adame Family

NIcholas A from Plano - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
March 2017 Stay

Beautiful views, comfy beds. sand felt great. was a nice get-a-way for the family.

Jana C from Edmond - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
Great room for the family
The room we stayed in was very nice and comfortable.
Anonymous from Grove City - Posted: 7/18/2019
Eric, Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you were comfortable and the property was to your liking. We look forward to hosting your future stays along the Emerald Coast! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Amazing Time in Destin!
Spent a week at this unit in May, and had a great time! Everything was as advertised, and we were very happy with the unit. The location is awesome; 3-4 minute walk down to the beach, which was nice with three kids in tow. The pool area was also a great amenity. The indoor pool was perfect for getting out of the sun with the little ones. Would definitely come to this area again. Only had one question for the management company while there regarding the VIP Discounted tickets for Big Kahunas. I texted them and they responded within minutes with the info I needed. Great experience.
Anonymous from Pensacola - Posted: 6/3/2019
Heath, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and that you found our team helpful! We are looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
403B
Great stay! Condo was clean and nice!
Anonymous from White House - Posted: 5/26/2019
Lauren, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the property was to your standard! Our Housekeeping Department does a wonderful job. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
"May" be fine!
We stayed in Majestic Sun 403B for an early May vacation weekend stay, before the crowds arrive for summer. Booked direct to save considerable VRBO fees. The condo was clean and as advertised. The one room with two full beds was a bit cramped and the closet in that room was full of beach chairs. Perhaps the only criticism is the view of 403B is limited to looking left off the balcony. The view right is blocked due to the shape of the building. We did early check-in and I recommend you follow-up with the the day of arrival to let them know you're there. Parking was easy and plentiful (the building was not full this weekend) and the beach is just steps away. Building "A" may be a slightly better choice as you can easily get to the parking deck if it is raining hard, but that's a nit. Overall, it's a good location.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/15/2019
Thank you for your review as well as your feedback Lee! I am so happy to hear that you and your family found the condo to be beautiful, clean, and in a great location when you arrived! You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we are looking forward to seeing you all again here at Majestic Sun again soon! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Great Vacation
The condo was clean and well equipped. The balcony overlooking the Gulf was wonderful! It was nice to have a heated pool and two hot tubs next to the beach. There were many people there the week we stayed so pools were a little crowded.
The only thing that would have made it better would be to have salt,pepper and some general condiments on hand, but other than that the place was perfect!
The Destin Palms vacation agents were very attentive and quick to respond to any needs or concerns.
Anonymous from Petoskey - Posted: 3/27/2019
Ryan, thank you so much for feedback from your recent spring stay! You were truly a pleasure to host! Here at Destin Palms Vacations we strive to help our guests experience the very best of the Emerald Coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to Majestic Sun again in the near future! See you at the beach! Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Majestic Sun 403b
The condo was so cute!! I loved the colors and beach theme! Everything was perfect for our family! Great location and my kids loved the pools! The only thing I didn’t like about our stay was the customer service reps downstairs. I had questions a few times and they acted like I was bothering them. Other than that, the room itself was perfect!
Anonymous from Palestine - Posted: 8/19/2018
Thank you Kimberly! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are delighted that you had a memorable stay at our condo in Majestic Sun. Next time you need some relaxation here on the gorgeous Gulf Coast we hope you consider Destin Palms Vacations again to take care of you and your family! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Family vacay 2018
It was great location. Very close from shopping, grocery, pharmacy and restaurants but most importantly directly across the street from the beach
Anonymous from Destrehan - Posted: 8/15/2018
Thank you Serena! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are delighted that you had a memorable stay at our condo in Majestic Sun. Next time you need some relaxation here on the gorgeous Gulf Coast we hope you consider Destin Palms Vacations again to take care of you and your family! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Majestic Sun 403B
We enjoyed our stay at the Majestic Sun. However, we wish we would have had a more updated room. The beds were very comfortable, and the new appliances, decorations and colors were nice, but the living room furniture and the carpet are in desperate need of being replaced. There was a large tear in the loveseat. The carpet is very worn and coming up along the edges. The balcony door wouldn't open when we arrived on Sunday, but it was fixed by Tuesday. The staff was very nice. We had very noisy neighbors that woke us up all during the night. I guess they didn't think the 10-10 quiet time applied to them. We loved that the lobby stayed clean considering the constant traffic of people coming in off the beach and out of the pool. The property maintenance team was constantly cleaning the floors. We wish the beach service didn't take up the entire waterfront with the expensive chairs and umbrellas. It cost us $42.80 to rent 2 chairs and an umbrella for ONE day. Needless to say, we only did that once. We started getting up at 6:00 to race down there to get a spot. Very aggravating. Maybe consider including beach service rental with the room reservation. Some resorts do have that included in their amenities. Regardless of the few hiccups we experienced, we will more than likely return to Majestic Sun. The good did outweigh the bad.
Anonymous from Meridianville - Posted: 7/17/2017
Thank you for your feedback! We will pass the feedback along to the owner, in regards to the furniture and carpets. Owner's generally wait until off season to do any updates such as those. We do provide two chairs and an umbrella in the unit for guests to use during their stay, so that they can avoid the high prices of the beach vendor :) We would love to have you come back to visit us again in the future! - Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Perfect place for our family
We were so happy with our stay in this condo. It showed exactly the same in person as you see in the pictures. We will hopefully be back again someday!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/9/2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your beach certainly had beautiful weather during your stay! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again next Spring! Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
The Best Stay EVER!!!
Everything was perfect the apartment was really clean!! it has all the we needed and the location was great. The only thing that was not good is the fact that we could not use our tent in the beach :(
Anonymous from Dunwoody - Posted: 5/31/2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the beach! Hope you'll come back to see us again real soon. ~Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Unbelievable!!
Wonderful view to wake up to each morning. The white sand and the blue waters of the gulf. Location is perfect and close to many good restaurants. Walking distance to a drug store, grocery store, post office and church. The pools and hot tubs appear to be very well maintained and very clean.

(Carpet could use replacing)
Anonymous from Winona - Posted: 3/25/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments on to our staff. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Nice condo
We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment. Very nice, bright and clean, kitchen has everything u need to make a meal. Closet had couple beach chairs too. View was gorgeous. Nice size pool and two hot tubs. Very friendly lady downstairs on reception desk. Accommodate our early check in ( 2 hours early) Will come back again.
Anonymous from Metairie - Posted: 6/3/2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Majestic Sun. We're happy to hear your stay was enjoyable, and excited to have you back to stay with us again in the future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree