Condominium - Rating 4.8 (64)

Majestic Sun A414

$283.26 - $739.10 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 3 baths
Guests 10 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Location: Majestic Sun at Seascape Resort
  • Type: Condominium
Location Goodbye Summer Sale 15% OFF, Hello Fall!

Fall into savings when you book your family's last minute end of Summer getaway or a Fall vacation when you mention this special to receive 15% off select vacation rentals in Destin, Miramar Beach, and 30A, Florida. We offer several beachfront condos and vacation rental homes near the beach! Most of our vacation rentals offer access to the beach, pool and hot tub so be sure to bring your swimsuit! You'll also receive FREE VIP perks! Perks are offered based on location of vacation rental. 30A perks package vs Destin perks package.

To learn more visit https://www.glasscasa.com/free-vip-activities *Offer valid for new reservations only on select properties. Must mention special at time of booking. Stay must be between August 15th, 2022 - September 22nd, 2022 or October 14th, 2022 - October 31st, 2022. Not valid with other offers or for stays between September 23rd, 2022 - October 13th, 2022. Other restrictions may apply. 

*Offer expires 10/31/2022 and you must book your vacation between 08/15/2022 and 10/31/2022.


Description Description
Fall into savings when you book your family's last minute end of Summer getaway or a Fall vacation when you mention this special to receive 15% off stays between 8/15/22 - 9/22/22 or 10/14/22 - 10/31/22! *Some restrictions may apply.

*Please note peak seasons may require 6-7 night stays, otherwise, a 3 night minimum year-round.

Spend your mornings enjoying the fresh air rolling in from the Gulf of Mexico and your evenings watching the sunset over the emerald green waters. If this is how you imagine your next vacation, reserve Majestic Sun 414A vacation rental condo in Destin, FL at Seascape Resort today.

As you enter this gorgeous 4th floor condo, you are greeted with a full kitchen, breakfast bar, dining area & a living room that leads to a private balcony. The over-sized balcony offers full views of the Gulf of Mexico, so you can enjoy the breathtaking sights & sounds of the beach anytime you desire. The master bedroom also features a balcony with a full Gulf view, as well as a luxurious king size bed, & an adjoined master bathroom. You can wake up in the morning to the warm Florida sun & fall asleep at night to the relaxing sounds of the waves washing over the shore. The 2nd bedroom also features a king-size bed & an adjoined bathroom for added privacy. The 3rd bedroom is great for children & offers 1 queen size bed & a bunk bed containing a trundle. There is also a queen size sleeper sofa located in the living room. This vacation rental condo includes a washer and dryer in the unit and can comfortably accommodate up to 10 guests, perfect for you next family vacation!

With this rental, you are provided with two beach chairs & an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

At Majestic Sun you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, & more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach & lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort & is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Seascape Towne Centre, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, & more!

We also offer golf cart and bike rentals at a discounted rate to our guests and must be reserved for the entire length of your stay during the peak season (Spring Break/Summer) and the off season must be rented for a 3 night minimum.

*Parking Passes - One pass for 1-2 bedroom units, two passes for 3 bedrooms. Additional passes available for a fee.

**25+ Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. NO SMOKING - Majestic Sun is a smoke free environment with smoking, vaping, and chewing tobacco prohibited in all common areas, including the garage, walkways, pools, spa and pool decks. It is also prohibited from all balconies including a units private balcony. Violators may be subject to a fine by the HOA and/or eviction.**

FREE VIP Perks (DESTIN) -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay. The free VIP perks include a dolphin cruise, parasailing, golf, Urban Air Adventure & Trampoline Park, & Baytowne Wharf's Adventure Zone. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Glass Casa! *Please note: The free passes are per reservation & not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Select activities are seasonal & based on location of the rental. Excludes day of departure. Not available to monthly renters.

*Please inquire for monthly rates for stays during our winter months.


Amenities 111 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach
  • Beach Chairs (in unit)
  • Beach Umbrella (in unit)
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Family
  • Fire extinguisher
  • fly fishing
  • Free Wifi
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • hiking
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • jet skiing
  • Keurig Machine
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • On the Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Smart TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that\'s at least 60sC/140sF
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • WiFi
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo
Amenities
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Seascape Resort

Location Location

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Reviews Rating 4.8 (64) Reviews
Rating 5
El mejor sitio !
Excelente lugar , lo recomiendo 10000000%
Anonymous from dallas - Posted: 9/24/2022
Rating 5
Miguel M from Dallas, TX - Posted: 9/8/2022
Thank you so much for you 5 star rating we appreciate you feedback and look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 9/8/2022
Rating 5
Everything was great! Room was perfect. Everyone was helpful. No complaints.
Everything was great! Room was perfect. Everyone was helpful. No complaints.
Terra M from Lafayette, LA - Posted: 8/22/2022
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to many more with you and your family. Best Regards, Glass Casa vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 8/23/2022
Rating 5
Great place, wonderful view
Great place, wonderful view
Lucian H from Sterling Heights, MI - Posted: 8/15/2022
Rating 5
Samuel H from Mooresburg,TN - Posted: 8/9/2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 8/23/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful!
Wonderful experience. Updated, well decorated and very clean.
Catherine S from METAIRIE, LA - Posted: 7/26/2022
Thank you Catherine for your awesome feedback! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your nest stay with us. Best Regards, Glass Casa vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 7/26/2022
Rating 5
Mary S from Soddy Daisey - Posted: 7/13/2022
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating we really appreciate it! We look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 7/13/2022
Rating 5
Majestic Sun
Great place, could not ask for better, beautiful view. We had great time, thank you for sharing your place with us.
Anonymous from Sterling Heights - Posted: 5/16/2022
Thank you so much for your kind words and invaluable feed back! It means the world to us when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable experience and was able to make lasting memories with their loved ones. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
A414
This place was amazing. Great accommodations. We loved it.
Anonymous from Florissant - Posted: 10/18/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 3
Getaway 9/23 - 9/26/21
We really enjoyed our stay. Convenient to restaurants and close walking distance to food/drinks on beach. Condo was clean and in good overall good shape. One major maintenance issue the slider in living room does not work extremely difficult to open and close. We had to use the bedroom slider to access the balcony. Slider needs to be replaced as soon as possible. Recommend information be provided in advance to access parking upon arrival to enter through Sea Scapes Guard Entrance take 1st Left to access ground level and or deck parking. Pass in Room. The vacation rental management process worked well. Rated 3 out of 5 due to Slider Not Working in living room and screen slider needs new screen (broken out).
Anonymous from Birmingham - Posted: 9/28/2021
We will certainly pass your suggestions onto the owner, have maintenance take care of the repairs, and want to thank you for letting us know now and for your feedback. For any future stays with us again, please let us know of any issues right away so that we can be sure to make it right! We certainly strive for a 5 star experience. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
The Smith Family 2021
My family and I had a great time Destin this year.
Anonymous from Ruther Glen - Posted: 9/11/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
May 2021 Stay

Wonderful ! perfect location! Family of 9 were comfortable stormy day we had an awesome time cooking with Nana in large kitchen and dinning room. Beds are comfortable. awesome views and pool and hot tub are a plus! only issue was screen in living room was broken and we couldn't stay longer ?

Odell W from York - Posted: 5/8/2021
Rating 5
Family Vacation Dec. 27-Jan 2, 2021
Perfect location! Condo was very nice, updated and kitchen had all we needed. We were sure about a blender but we were so happy they had one. We loved the amenities. With the Perks we rented bikes for the week which were perfect for exploring everything. We would certainly rent this condo again and hope to be back next year. Thank you for making our first rental experience so wonderful.
Anonymous from Naperville - Posted: 1/18/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Majestic Sun A414
Beautiful beach, very nice condo.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/6/2020
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
15th year in Destin, Love it
Excellent location, great property, wonderful snowbird friends
Anonymous from N. Canton - Posted: 2/17/2020
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your snowbird stay with us this year. We look forward to having you again next year. -Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
15th year in Destin, or a small piece of heaven on earth

I don't like Florida, but I love Destin and the Panhandle.

Frank & Doreen Hund - Posted: 2/7/2020
Rating 5
15th year in Destin, or a small piece of heaven on earth
I don't like Florida, but I love Destin and the Panhandle.
Anonymous from N. Canton - Posted: 1/17/2020
Frank and Doreen, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear the property worked well for you and that you love this area! We look forward to having you again for your 16th year! Until next time. Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Majestic Sun Review

We loved this condo, it was very spacious and really updated. The cleaning crew did a great job preparing the unit for our stay. The heated pool and hot tubs were fantastic. Really enjoyed going down late afternoon for great conversation. I found the guests were extremely interesting to talk to. The one month stay allowed you to make some great friends. The only issue with the condo was a dishwasher that didn't drain. I contacted Destin Palms and the problem was resolved within a hour. I can't say enough good things about Destin area, it's my favorite place to visit.

Arthur Finke - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Spring Break 2019

Great location, great view, very clean, nice furniture with comfortable beds.

Theresa M - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Great Place To Stay

We had a great stay, the condo has a great layout, plenty of space loved the view. Thought it'd be a hassle to walk over the road to the beach but it wasn't at all. Would recommend.

Jason M. - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Excellent Stay at the Majestic Sun! No complaints at all

My friends and I had a lovely stay at this condo at the Majestic Sun. The balcony overlooks the ocean, and it is mere steps from the beach and fun restaurants, like the Whales Tail. We had plenty of space to spread out, a lovely kitchen area, and an in-unit washing machine to do laundry during our stay. I would highly recommend this property and would stay here again!

Kendall K - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Our Destin Palms Vacation Was Fun at Majestic Sun

Just what we needed and expected for our family vacation. Perfect location for a perfect vacation!!!

Shelia W. - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Beautiful Place!

Beautiful condo, nothing was wrong. Beautiful view. Said it came with 2 chairs and umbrella but really there was much more like several chairs and floats and some boogie boards

Susan B - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Wonderful Stay

This place was great! Great location, great pool area, great room! Would stay here again.

Kari L. - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Perfection vacation spot

Very clean. Great location. Great restaurants close by. Kids had a blast.??

Angela Weaver - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
Destin Vacation

The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful week with our family in Destin. The condo was absolutely perfect and in a great convenient location. Highly recommend this rental!

Shannon Simon - Posted: 11/25/2019
Rating 5
5 Stars!

The condo was extremely clean, had everything we needed and a beautiful balcony overlooking the ocean. The location was perfect and we rarely had to leave the area. I would definitely stay here again.

Haley K - Posted: 9/25/2019
Rating 5
Majestic Sun A414
The condo was extremely clean, had everything we needed and a beautiful balcony overlooking the ocean.The location was perfect and we rarely had to leave the area. I would definitely stay here again.
Anonymous from Slidell - Posted: 9/24/2019
Haley, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear the property was cleaned to your standard and that you loved the location! Majestic Sun is in a great location for those guest who enjoy being able to take a short commute to the beach or store by foot! We can't wait to have you stay again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
April 2017 Stay

We had a wonderful stay here, the room was beyond our expectations, very clean and plenty of room for everyone, the location was perfect. The condo had everything we needed in the kitchen, also the beach chairs and umbrella were nice to use, never had to wait for over crowded elevator, the pool area was also very nice, I will definitely stay here again.

Jessica C from Marion - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
June 2017 Stay

This was our second year to stay here . The condo was great we had a good time

Janice M from Bruceville - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
June 2017 Stay

We had a wonderful time during our stay at Majestic Sun. Great location! The condo was beautiful and fit our needs perfectly!

Valerie D from Greenville - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
December 2018 Stay

We loved staying here. We had 6 adults, 2 kids and an infant. Plenty of room to gather and plenty of room to relax away from the crowd. The kitchen was well equipped. The bedrooms roomy. The weather was warm but rainy and foggy. We still managed to walk on the beach, go to the pool, rent scooter cars, shop for souvenirs, and enjoy the activities at the Harbor Walk and nearby cities. Plenty of good and fun restaurants. We especially liked Carraba’s, Osaka JapaneseGrill, McGuire’s, Mellow Mushroom, and Lulu’s. The balcony was great. Plenty of room for coffee in the am and relaxing with the view and sound of the ocean.

Sue K from Elgin - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
June 2019 Stay

This condo was amazing there was so much room to accommodate 11 of us. It was equipped with everything you would need. The extra beach items was an extra treat. The Destin Palm staff were the best and made our arrival and departure easy to access. We had the best vacay and made lots of memories. The weather couldn’t have been any better. We would definitely come back to this unit the location overlooking the pool and an amazing view of the ocean was breathless. Thank you for a great family vacay.

Minerva G from Richmond - Posted: 8/19/2019
Rating 5
Destin Vacation
Wonderful week with our family in Destin. The condo was absolutely perfect and in a great convenient location. Highly recommend this rental!
Anonymous from Forest Hill - Posted: 7/19/2019
Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad to hear that all went well during your stay and that you loved the location. We greatly appreciate your recommendation! We hope to host your next vacation stay here in Destin! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Wonderful Stay
This place was great! Great location, great pool area, great room! Would stay here again.
Anonymous from Cedar Park - Posted: 7/7/2019
Kari, Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay! We are so glad to hear you loved the location and enjoyed the room. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Beautiful place!
Beautiful condo, nothing was wrong. Beautiful view. Said it came with 2 chairs and umbrella but really there was much more like several chairs and floats and some boogie boards
Anonymous - Posted: 6/17/2019
Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Majestic Sun A414! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your had no issues during your vacation. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Our Destin Palms Vacation Was Fun at Majestic Sun
Just what we needed and expected for our family vacation. Perfect location for a perfect vacation!!!
Anonymous from Terry - Posted: 6/3/2019
Sheila, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us at Majestic Sun. We hope to have you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Spring Break 2019
Great location, great view, very clean, nice furniture with comfortable beds.
Anonymous from Brighton - Posted: 4/23/2019
Thank you for your review Theresa! I am so happy to hear that you and your family found the condo to be centrally located and have some of the most gorgeous views Destin can provide! You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we welcome you all to come back and relax with us here at Majestic Sun anytime! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Excellent Stay at the Majestic Sun! No complaints at all
My friends and I had a lovely stay at this condo at the Majestic Sun. The balcony overlooks the ocean, and it is mere steps from the beach and fun restaurants, like the Whales Tail. We had plenty of space to spread out, a lovely kitchen area, and an in-unit washing machine to do laundry during our stay. I would highly recommend this property and would stay here again!
Anonymous from Boston - Posted: 4/17/2019
Kendall, thank you so much for feedback from your recent spring stay! I am so happy to hear that you found the condo spacious, well stocked, and equipped with a breathtaking view when you arrived! You were truly a pleasure to host! Here at Destin Palms Vacations we strive to help our guests experience the very best of the Emerald Coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to Majestic Sun again in the near future! See you at the beach! Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Great Place to Stay
We had a great stay, the condo has a great layout, plenty of space loved the view. Thought it'd be a hassle to walk over the road to the beach but it wasn't at all. Would recommend.
Anonymous from Richmond - Posted: 4/9/2019
Heather, thank you so much for feedback from your recent spring stay! I am so glad to hear you found the condo was in a great location and a breeze to get to the beach! You were truly a pleasure to host! Here at Destin Palms Vacations we strive to help our guests experience the very best of the Emerald Coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to Majestic Sun again in the near future! See you at the beach! Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5

We had a fabulous time and will surely stay again! The condo was very nice and loved watching the dolphins and the beautiful blue water from the balcony. Thank you for such an awesome stay!!!!

Keith T from Holland - Posted: 3/28/2019
Rating 5
Majestic Sun review
We loved this condo, it was very spacious and really updated. The cleaning crew did a great job preparing the unit for our stay. The heated pool and hot tubs were fantastic. Really enjoyed going down late afternoon for great conversation. I found the guests were extremely interesting to talk to. The one month stay allowed you to make some great friends. The only issue with the condo was a dishwasher that didn't drain. I contacted Destin Palms and the problem was resolved within a hour. I can't say enough good things about Destin area, it's my favorite place to visit.
Anonymous from Villa Park - Posted: 3/19/2019
Arthur, thank you so much for feedback! You were truly a pleasure to host this past winter. Here at Destin Palms Vacations we strive to help our guests experience the very best of the Emerald Coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to Majestic Sun again in the near future! See you at the beach! Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Fabulous Stay
We had a family of 9 stay in this unit, it was perfect for our stay and a great location! The app that we downloaded was most helpful, easy to use and a great way to communicate with management. The Free VIP Perks was an added bonus!
Anonymous from Galveston - Posted: 11/28/2018
Thank you for your feedback Rhonda! I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the beautiful condo you rented in Majestic Sun. You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we welcome you all to come back and relax with us here in Destin anytime! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Fall break
The place was very nice!
Anonymous from 38019 - Posted: 10/11/2018
Thank you for your review Jeffrey! I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the furnishings of this spectacular rental property. You and your guests were certainly a pleasure to host, and we welcome you all to come back and relax with us here in Destin anytime! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Beach Paradise
Our family just returned from a magical 4 night stay at the Majestic Sun Resort in Miramar Beach, Fl. Everything about our accommodations was first class and the amazing views of the ocean were breathtaking! Of course, the perfect weather greatly enhanced our experience. We would absolutely recommend this condominium and hope to return again soon!
Anonymous from Baton Rouge - Posted: 9/21/2018
Thank you for your fantastic review Dan! It is great to hear that you and your family had an amazing time and enjoyed the location of the condo you rented from us here in Majestic Sun. You all were certainly a pleasure to host and we look forward to welcoming you to stay again soon! Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Destin vacations
Great vacations
Anonymous from Humble - Posted: 8/22/2018
Thank you Maria! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review and are delighted that you had a memorable stay at our condo in Majestic Sun. Next time you need some relaxation here on the gorgeous Gulf Coast we hope you consider Destin Palms Vacations again to take care of you and your family! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Great Rental & Beautiful Destin!
Our rental was fantastic, clean, a lot roomier in person, and each room has its own bathroom! Location was perfect, plenty of parking, plus indoor and outdoor pools.
Anonymous from Skokie - Posted: 8/20/2018
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next stay with us. :) Best regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
The Majestic Sun A414 Didn't Disappoint!
Our Destin Palms family vacation was awesome! Staying in the resort was everything we had hoped it would be. Close proximity to the beach, huge swimming pools & hot tub, open concept living area and spacious rooms. The kitchen was stocked with everything but the food. We did take our crock pots for quick & easy meals. On arrival we called and got an access number so check in was perfect. Parking garage and luggage carriers made unloading a breeze. It's like they thought of everything! Our Grandkids had a blast and probably the best family vacation we've ever had.
Anonymous from Fort Worth - Posted: 7/9/2018
Thank you for your review Denise! I am ecstatic to hear you and your family had an amazing vacation here with us at Majestic Sun! Anytime you need an escape to our sugary sands again, let us know..we hope to see you again soon! :) Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Great condo with amazing view
Overall our rental experience was awesome. The condo was perfect and we loved the beach service. The only draw backs were the size of the pool (too small for the number of guests) and the smell from the pond behind the building.
Anonymous from Louisville - Posted: 7/2/2018
Thank you for your positive feedback. The Home Owners Association already took care of the smell. There were issues with the pumps in the pond. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you staying again! Best regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
A friends getaway
We had the best time!!!! Love the location of the condo, and the condo itself is great!!!!! Clean and spacious. Loved being able to be on the beach and walk over to the whales tail for lunch!!!
Anonymous from Denton - Posted: 5/31/2018
Thank you Cheryl! We are so glad that you had an AMAZING time!! We look forward to your next stay :) Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 3
Amazing place
We absolutely loved our condo!!!! It was perfect!! . loved having the tiki hut on the beach and we had lunch at the whales tale a couple times which was great!!!..so excited to come back to A414. Definitely will be back next year!!!!! loved that they had a beach cart to carry all our gear and we were able to do a couple loads of laundry before leaving.. The condo pretty much has everything. love the decorations... no complaints here!!! :)))
cheryl h from denton tx - Posted: 5/26/2018
Rating 5
Vacation condo
The property was just as pictured, clean and the view was awesome. Had 6 beach chairs and cart to easily take it to the beach just acroos the street. There were also little surf boards and we had a lot of fun playing in the waves. The washer and dryer came handy to freshen up some kids clothes and dry up damp towels. The kitchen and its accesories allowed for meal preperation and gave a home feeling. My child enjoyed the indoor warm pool (it was closed one day for some maintenance) but the beach was the place to be anyway-absolutely beautiful and great for kids.. The outdoor pool was too cold at the time we visited and there was someone smoking even though it was prohibited. Check in and out was done through the phone. Wanted to stay longer....
Anonymous from Schaumburg - Posted: 5/22/2018
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us your feed back is important to us. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Toes in the Watee
Awesome experience!! Top to Bottom
Anonymous from Bolton - Posted: 5/22/2018
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us your feed back is important to us. We are so excited that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Destin lovers
We enjoyed our stay coming back next year. We had a few issues when we checked in but management took care of everything ASAP. We feel that the interior doors and trim are in need of some fresh paint.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/6/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your saty and our staff was quick to respond to all your issues. Our staff works hard to make sure all our guests are well taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Thanksgiving with family
Wonderful stay, loved the beautiful view, the bunk beds and trundle were very convenient for our 3 grandchildren, dining for 10 was great. We would return and recommend this beautiful condo!
Anonymous from Hendersonville - Posted: 12/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to ensure our guest have a great vacation with us in a clean and comfortable property. Happy to hear we succeeded for your time with us. Come back and see us again soon. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Miramar Condo
Very nice condo. We would stay again.
Anonymous from Silverton - Posted: 9/22/2017
Thank you for the feedback. Please come see us again soon. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Great family vacation
Anytime you're booking a vacation you hope that everything will be just as it is represented on the web page. This place did not disappoint . We loved the beach ,the location, and our condo. We had a little trouble with our air conditioning, but they came very quickly to fix it. The area had lots of great places to shop and also lots of unique places to eat. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and plan to return.
Anonymous from Lincolnton - Posted: 9/16/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that what you saw on our web site was a clear representation of the unit that you selected. The staff works hard to ensure accurate photos are on our web site as well as responding to the guest needs quickly to resolve any issue. We look forward to seeing you again. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Family vacation
The stay was great. The condo was nice and clean. We all had a great time.
Anonymous from Bruceville - Posted: 7/17/2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the future :) - Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Very nice!
This location was great! Room was very clean and offered plenty of room for 6 people.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/17/2017
Thank you for your feedback! We LOVE getting reviews like this, and are so glad that you enjoyed this condo as much as we do! Please come back to visit us again in the future :) - Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Spring2017
We had a great time as a family. The view was absolutely beautiful.The condo was very clean and met our needs.
Anonymous from Fredericksburg - Posted: 5/15/2017
Thank you for your feedback! This is an amazing condo and we are so glad that you enjoyed it :) Please come back and see us again in the future. - Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Perfect Size
It was spotless when we walked in! This condo was absolutely beautiful and we had plenty of room. We brought 5 girls total and we loved having our own space to get ready in for dinner. The condo was just a small walk to the beach, so carrying coolers and food down was not a problem at all. Will definitely be staying here again!
Anonymous from Conway - Posted: 5/9/2017
We love to receive positive 5 Star reviews, such as yours! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to see us again. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
First annual willows beach trip
This vacation unit was the perfect place for this girls trip. The accommodations were very nice and spacious. Loved the balcony over looking the beach and the location to restaraunts was great. Would definitely stay here again. The only downside if there was one would be the check in time. 4 pm is pretty late and we got there at a little before noon as it didn't take as long as we expected. When I asked if we could check in early I was told not unless I paid the $75 fee. Now I understand that fee if I arranged it ahead because they pat the staff the come early to clean but the unit was ready when we arrived so It would have been nice to have been able to check in early without paying the fee. We ended up paying to get in early and we did enjoy our stay.
Anonymous from woodstock - Posted: 5/8/2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved the balcony and incredible views of the beach! You are absolutely correct, housekeeping does offer an early check in, guaranteed by 2 PM. When this is arranged in advance, these units are cleaned first and the guests are able to get their vacation started a bit earlier. Our units go through a series of housekeeping, inspections, and maintenance checks to ensure that our guests can relax and enjoy every minute of their vacation! We hope you'll come back to see us again real soon! Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Great Condo!!
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was very clean, decorated nicely, and had beautiful amenities.

Our view of the ocean was fantastic!
Anonymous from Parkville - Posted: 4/23/2017
We love to receive positive 5 Star reviews, such as yours! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to see us again. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
great location, plenty to do, would definitely go back
Easy to rent. the unit had plenty of natural light and was tastefully decorated. The location was great lots to do nearby. the 4th floor was high enough to have a good view of the beach and the pool below. It accommodated our family of 7 quite comfortably. The only improvement I would make would be to supply the kitchen with towels and disposable dish clothes.
The only concern we have when we fist arrived was that the place smelled like someone had cleaned fish in it, but we opened it up and aired it out for a bit after that it wasn't a problem, just not fun to walk into as soon as you arrive.
Anonymous from Noblesville - Posted: 4/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments on to our staff. Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree