Condominium - Rating 4.7 (16)

Majestic Sun A606

$196.22 - $462.78 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Location: Majestic Sun at Seascape Resort
  • Type: Condominium
Location Goodbye Summer Sale 15% OFF, Hello Fall!

Fall into savings when you book your family's last minute end of Summer getaway or a Fall vacation when you mention this special to receive 15% off select vacation rentals in Destin, Miramar Beach, and 30A, Florida. We offer several beachfront condos and vacation rental homes near the beach! Most of our vacation rentals offer access to the beach, pool and hot tub so be sure to bring your swimsuit! You'll also receive FREE VIP perks! Perks are offered based on location of vacation rental. 30A perks package vs Destin perks package.

To learn more visit https://www.glasscasa.com/free-vip-activities *Offer valid for new reservations only on select properties. Must mention special at time of booking. Stay must be between August 15th, 2022 - September 22nd, 2022 or October 14th, 2022 - October 31st, 2022. Not valid with other offers or for stays between September 23rd, 2022 - October 13th, 2022. Other restrictions may apply. 

*Offer expires 10/31/2022 and you must book your vacation between 08/15/2022 and 10/31/2022.


Description Description
Fall into savings when you book your family's last minute end of Summer getaway or a Fall vacation when you mention this special to receive 15% off stays between 8/15/22 - 9/22/22 or 10/14/22 - 10/31/22! *Some restrictions may apply.

*Please note peak seasons may require 6-7 night stays, otherwise, a 3 night minimum year-round.

This beautiful Gulf view Majestic Sun 606A vacation rental condo in Destin, FL at Seascape Resort is located directly across from the beach on the sixth floor and sleeps a total of six. This condo offers amazing Gulf views from all common areas. Wake up and enjoy your morning coffee while taking in the beautiful sights of summer from your private balcony. With the rental, you are provided with two beach chairs and an umbrella in your condo that you can take to the beach, in lieu of spending $40 a day using the local beach service operator. For added convenience, our office is onsite, on the ground floor of the B building in Majestic Sun should you need anything.

Upon entering this one bedroom, two bath vacation rental condo, you will find a comfortable living area where you can admire the beauty of the Gulf or watch TV from the HDTV. The living room also offers a queen sleeper sofa. The kitchen is mostly equipped with stainless steel appliances you would need for a home cooked meal. The dining area and breakfast bar can seat up to six. Enjoy your meals at the dining table with beautiful views that the Emerald Coast has to offer. The master king suite has an HDTV and private bathroom. This unit also provides a twin over twin bunk nook area, perfect for small children. A washer and dryer can be found in the unit at your convenience.

At Majestic Sun you can spend your days indulging in several amenities, including an indoor pool (heated in winter), outdoor pool, two hot tubs, Gulf facing fitness center, & more. With easy beach access, you can simply stroll across the street to the beach & lounge on the sugar white sands or try some fresh seafood at The Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill, a local favorite. Majestic Sun is part of the Seascape Beach Resort & is centrally located within minutes of a beautiful 18-hole golf course, Seascape Towne Centre, Destin Commons, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Grand Boulevard, Parasailing, Waverunner Rentals, Kayak rentals, & more!

We also offer golf cart and bike rentals at a discounted rate to our guests and must be reserved for the entire length of your stay during the peak season (Spring Break/Summer) and the off season must be rented for a 3 night minimum.

*Parking Passes - One pass for 1-2 bedroom units, two passes for 3 bedrooms. Additional passes available for a fee.

**25+ Age Requirement. No Pets Allowed. NO SMOKING - Majestic Sun is a smoke free environment with smoking, vaping, and chewing tobacco prohibited in all common areas, including the garage, walkways, pools, spa and pool decks. It is also prohibited from all balconies including a units private balcony. Violators may be subject to a fine by the HOA and/or eviction.**

FREE VIP Perks (DESTIN) -- You will receive access to do each of the following activities once a day, every day of your stay. The free VIP perks include a dolphin cruise, parasailing, golf, Urban Air Adventure & Trampoline Park, & Baytowne Wharf's Adventure Zone. This is our way of saying thanks for choosing Glass Casa! *Please note: The free passes are per reservation & not per guest. They are non-cumulative. Select activities are seasonal & based on location of the rental. Excludes day of departure. Not available to monthly renters.

*Please inquire for monthly rates for stays during our winter months.


Amenities 110 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • antiquing
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Beach
  • Beach Chairs (in unit)
  • Beach Umbrella (in unit)
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • Dining
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • eco tourism
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Family
  • Fire extinguisher
  • fly fishing
  • Free Wifi
  • freshwater fishing
  • Garage
  • Golf
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • hiking
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • jet skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • laundromat
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • marina
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • museums
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • non smoking only
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • On the Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • pier fishing
  • pond
  • reefs
  • Refrigerator
  • restaurants
  • roller blading
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • sailing
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Smart TV
  • Smoke detectors
  • sound/bay fishing
  • Stove
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that\'s at least 60sC/140sF
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • whale watching
  • WiFi
  • wind-surfing
  • zoo
Amenities
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Seascape Resort

Location Location

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Reviews Rating 4.7 (16) Reviews
Rating 5
Alicia Steinhilber S from Asheville, NC - Posted: 8/18/2022
Rating 5
Love!
Love! We will be back
Mandie F from Lebanon, TN - Posted: 8/11/2022
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to many more with you and your family. Best Regards, Glass Casa vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Posted: 8/23/2022
Rating 5
Vacay
Very satisfy except that the mattress in the sofa beds were terrible we could feel all the metal frame on our backs. They need to be change.
Anonymous from Madill - Posted: 6/14/2022
Thank you so much for your kind words and invaluable feed back! It means the world to us when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable experience and was able to make lasting memories with their loved ones. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Awesome place to stay!!!
Everything was great! Our room was ready 2 hours early! Perfect view of the beach . Spacious layout and nice kitchen!
Anonymous from Lebanon - Posted: 6/13/2022
Thank you so much for your kind words and invaluable feed back! It means the world to us when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable experience and was able to make lasting memories with their loved ones. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards, Glass Casa Vacation Rentals
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
Destin Palms Majestic Sun A606
This unit is in a good location and was clean. It does need some serious upgrades though. The mattress is awful and the couch is worse. And the toaster did not work. They promised 2 beach chairs and an umbrella in the room. The beach chairs were fine but no umbrella. And when they did bring an umbrella, it was small and cheap. We've stayed in much nicer units for the same cost. We won't be back to A606.
Anonymous from Chattanooga - Posted: 10/26/2021
We will certainly pass your suggestions onto the owner, and want to thank you for letting us know now and for your feedback. For any future stays with us again, please let us know of any issues right away so that we can be sure to make it right! We certainly strive for a 5 star experience. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 3
Vacation
Good experience
Anonymous from Saint Charles - Posted: 10/4/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Wonderful Stay
Great customer service from booking all the way to check out. The condo is in a great location; just steps from the beach, and within minutes of many restaurants. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the condo, and the accommodations. My husband and I look forward to our next stay.
Anonymous from Ravenna - Posted: 6/21/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Wonderful place to stay!
Thank you for having us your place was very comfortable and a great place to have a family vacation.
Anonymous from Bay City - Posted: 4/21/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Spring Break
My family of four stayed for Spring Break. This condo has everything you need and the location is perfect. The condo itself and the property are all maintained to high standards. I will definitely stay here again.
Anonymous from Sellersburg - Posted: 3/29/2021
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
August 2020 Stay

We are amazed by the beauty of this place For me been an a super clean place is a most I can’t believe how beautiful it is !!! We will came back for sure !!!

Stephanny C from Nashville - Posted: 8/15/2020
Rating 5
Goodtimes
Awesome
Anonymous from Hephzibah - Posted: 6/9/2020
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation while staying with us. You all were a pleasure to have! We hope to see you back again sometime soon! :) -Destin Palms Vacations
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Perfect Place

My husband and I loved this condo. It was a great location and fairly close to all the main attractions in the area. The walk to the beach was very easy, even though there is a street to cross. Great view from the balcony! Would definitely stay there again!

Julia Guillory - Posted: 11/26/2019
Rating 5
Loved Our Stay!

Love Majestic Sun! Check-in was easy. We found one of the beach chairs was broken and was brought a new one the next day. Destin Palms was great to work with!! We will never stay anywhere else!

Diane C - Posted: 10/31/2019
Rating 5
Loved Our Stay!
Love Majestic Sun! Check-in was easy. We found one of the beach chairs was broken and was brought a new one the next day. Destin Palms was great to work with!! We will never stay anywhere else!
Anonymous from Treynor - Posted: 10/27/2019
Diane, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear that check-in was simple and that we could resolve an issue quickly for you! We can't wait to have you again! Sincerely, Destin Palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 4
606 A Majestic Sun
The location of the unit and it’s faciilities are great. My biggest problem with the unit was the living room furniture. It was extremely uncomfortable to sit on. Once sitting it was very difficult to get up off it.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/17/2019
Thank you Irene, You were an absolute pleasure to host. I appreciate you letting us know about the furniture. I will speak with my management team regarding the furniture. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Destin palms Management
Glass Casa staff
Rating 5
Cute and comfortable condo on the beach
I stayed 2 months. The condo was very comfortable and the view unbeatable. The beach is right there.The staff was responsive and friendly. The place was spotless and well maintained. My only complaint was that the condo smelt musty when I checked in. After a week, I bought air fresheners and moisture absorbers and that helped. I’d stay there again
Anonymous from Los Molinos - Posted: 12/29/2018
Thank you Laurie for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to your next stay with us . Best Regards,
Glass Casa staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree